Vi arbejder for et stærkere, lokalt erhvervsliv – til gavn for hele byen

Dragør erhvervs bestyrelse:

Rasmus G Nielsen Formand Rasmus Gundelund Nielsen Guldsmeden i Dragør rasmus@dragoer-erhverv.dk
Søren

Næstformand Søren Preben Schwensen

 Once In a Lifetime soeren@dragoer-erhverv.dk

Kasserer Kirsten Laursen

Laursen’s Regnskab og Bogføring kirsten@dragoer-erhverv.dk
Medlem Kenn Sommer Sommer Electric kenn@dragoer-erhverv.dk
Claus Christoffersen Medlem Claus Dehn-Christoffersen Danske Bank claus@dragoer-erhverv.dk
Medlem Charlotte Gravenhorst Restaurant Beghuset charlotteg@dragoer-erhverv.dk
Medlem Helle Hende Laura Ella helle@dragoer-erhverv.dk
Observatør Kenneth Gøtterup Borgmester kenneth@dragoer-erhverv.dk